We bring our clients' visions to life…

As a general contractor and expert for high-quality interior fittings, Ganter has realised over 25 years of international projects in the business fields Retail, Commercial & Residential.

Lynk & Co Club Barcelona

In September, the largest and so far only Lynk & Co Club in Spain opened. The ambience is creative, colourful and shrill like the city in the south itself – a wonderland on two floors.

DYSON DEMO STORE

The Dyson Demo Store in the heart of Frankfurt presents the British technology company's wide range of products on 150 m² of sales space in the MyZeil shopping centre.

Staatsbrauerei Rothaus Restaurant

Staatsbrauerei Rothaus is now also represented in Freiburg with its own restaurant. The interior fittings focus on precision craftsmanship that interprets the famous Black Forest style in a contemporary way.

Cowboy Flagship Store

With elegant and lightweight e-bikes, the Belgian brand Cowboy convinces in urban mobility. Previously only available online, Cowboy ventured into stationary retail in the spring of 2022 and opened a brand store in Berlin.

10 YEARS GANTER SUISSE

On the occasion of the 10th anniversary, we spoke with Marco Meerkämper, Business Unit Manager Switzerland, about the biggest challenges, the further development of the brand presence and very private project wishes.

NEW WORK AT ROCHE

With the new multifunctional building FRITZ, Roche is redefining work and bringing people together in a flexible and, above all, hybrid working environment.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT ACROSS BORDERS

Sophisticated projects call for experience, coordinated processes and seamless quality control. That is what Ganter Project Management provides – from the initial vision to planning and execution through to successful commissioning.

Dior Alps Pop-up store

For the DiorAlps collection, Ganter Suisse realised a pop-up store in Zurich with contemporary décor, colourful accents and Christian Dior's star.

WE BRING YOUR VISIONS TO LIFE

As a general contractor and expert for high-quality interior fittings, the Ganter Group offers you a wide range of services from the first vision to successful realisation. The individual wishes of our customers are the core of our endeavour. We look forward to achieving great things with you in the future – true to our motto: we bring our clients’ visions to life!

Company
Projektmanager Ganter Group Waldkirch in Teambesprechung

Our Competences

Ganter creates and realises extraordinary projects worldwide and provides a wide range of services. The spectrum ranges from consulting to project management and realisation. On request, we can handle your entire construction project as a general contractor and develop technical prototypes until they are ready for production according to your concept. We also work in close cooperation with architects, designers and project teams. After handing over the keys, Ganter Facility Management ensures long-term value retention and long-term functionality.

Our Services

Passion and competence in three segments

As experts in the Retail, Commercial and Residential business segments, we realise high-quality brand and retail spaces, modern working environments, hotels & restaurants as well as public spaces and sophisticated residential properties – from the initial idea all the way to handing over the keys and beyond.

Our Business Segments Our References

Unsere Kunden

Ganter Group entry in the Headquarter

A Career at Ganter Group

Since 1995 Ganter has developed from a two-man company into an international group of companies with more than 250 employees. When a company grows that dynamically, it has a stake in its employees and their expertise, and that is precisely the source of Ganter Group’s greatest capital.

This is why we not only offer attractive positions for interns, trainees, career starters and experienced professionals in an international setting, we also make their professional advancement and continuing education one of our highest priorities.

Career at Ganter
Subscribe now for the Ganter INSIGHTS!

Find out more about exciting projects, our unique team and news from the world of high-quality interior fit-out.

Subscribe

We bring our clients' visions to life…

Als Generalunternehmer und Experte für hochwertigen Innenausbau realisiert Ganter seit über 25 Jahren internationale Projekte in den Geschäftsfeldern Retail, Commercial & Residential.

Lynk & Co Club Berlin

Lynk & Co eröffnet am Hackeschen Markt in Berlin den ersten Club in Deutschland und baut damit sein innovatives Car-Sharing Konzept aus. Weitere Clubs in Deutschland und Europa sind bereits in Planung.

New Work bei Roche

Mit dem Multifunktionsgebäude FRITZ definiert Roche das Arbeiten neu und bringt Menschen in einer flexiblen und vor allem hybriden Arbeitswelt zusammen.

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT ÜBER GRENZEN HINWEG

Anspruchsvolle Projekte erfordern Erfahrung, eingespielte Prozesse und eine lückenlose Qualitätskontrolle. Dafür steht das Ganter Projektmanagement – von der ersten Vision über die Planung und Realisierung bis zur erfolgreichen Inbetriebnahme.

Fashion Circus Breuninger SAX

Futuristische Zirkuskulisse und hochfunktioneller Arbeitsbereich – das neue Content Production Center bietet ein perfektes Umfeld für die Inszenierung neuer Fashion-Styles im Breuninger-Webshop.

REMI – LEBENDIGE BRASSERIE IN KLAREM DESIGN

Lode van Zuylen und Stijn Remi haben am Berliner Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz mit dem REMI ihr zweites Restaurant eröffnet. Beim Innenausbau stehen qualitativ hochwertige, sorgfältig ausgewählte und handwerklich gefertigte Materialien im Fokus.

Drei Balken Logo Ganter Group

WIR ERWECKEN IHRE VISIONEN ZUM LEBEN

Als Generalunternehmer und Experte für hochwertigen Innenausbau ist die Ganter Group mit einem vielfältigen Leistungsspektrum von der ersten Vision bis zur erfolgreichen Realisierung für Sie da. Die individuellen Wünsche unserer Kunden sind uns dabei eine Herzensangelegenheit. Wir freuen uns darauf, auch in Zukunft mit Ihnen Großes zu bewegen – getreu unserem Motto: We bring our clients‘ visions to life!

Unternehmen
Ganter Team Mitarbeiter mit Logo

Unsere Expertise

Ganter inszeniert und realisiert weltweit außergewöhnliche Projekte und erbringt dabei vielfältige Leistungen. Dabei reicht das Spektrum von der Beratung über das Projektmanagement bis hin zur Ausführung. Auf Wunsch wickeln wir als Generalunternehmer ihr gesamtes Bauvorhaben ab und entwickeln technische Prototypen bis zur Serienreife nach den Entwürfen unserer Kunden und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Architekten, Designern und Projektteams. Nach der Schlüsselübergabe sorgt Ganter Facility Management für einen langfristigen Werterhalt und reibungslosen Betrieb.

Unsere Leistungen

Passion und Kompetenz in drei Bereichen

Als Experten in den Geschäftsfeldern Retail, Commercial und Residential realisieren wir hochwertige Marken- und Einzelhandelsflächen, moderne Arbeitswelten, Hotels & Restaurants sowie öffentliche Räume und anspruchsvolle Wohnimmobilien – von der ersten Idee bis zur Schlüsselübergabe und darüber hinaus.

Unsere Geschäftsfelder Unsere Referenzen

Unsere Kunden

Ganter Group Eingangsbereich im Headquarter Kraftwerk in Waldkirch

Karriere bei der Ganter Group

Seit 1995 hat sich Ganter von einem Zweimannunternehmen zu einer internationalen Firmengruppe mit über 250 Mitarbeitern entwickelt. Wer so dynamisch wächst, hat ein besonderes Interesse an seinen Mitarbeitern und deren Know-how. Denn hier liegt das größte Kapital der Ganter Group verborgen.
Deshalb bieten wir nicht nur attraktive Arbeitsplätze für Praktikanten und Auszubildende, für Berufseinsteiger wie für Erfahrene in einem internationalen Umfeld, sondern wir legen auch größten Wert auf ihre berufliche Weiterentwicklung und Fortbildung.

Karriere bei Ganter
Jetzt die Ganter INSIGHTS abonnieren!

Erfahren Sie regelmäßig mehr über spannende Projekte, unser einzigartiges Team und Neuigkeiten aus der Welt des hochwertigen Innenausbaus.

Anmeldung